Contacts

Please make contact with one of the JLL team to discuss your interest further

Project Lead

James Thomas

+44 (0)20 7399 5584
James.Thomas@eu.jll.com

Offices

Paul Grindal

+44 (0)20 7087 5768
Paul.Grindal@eu.jll.com

Residential

Oliver Leedham

+44 (0)20 7087 5562
Oliver.Leedham@eu.jll.com

Hotels

Max Thorne

+44 (0)20 7087 5170
Max.Thorne@eu.jll.com

Laurie Marsh

+44 (0)20 7399 5843
Laurie.Marsh@eu.jll.com

Dan Smith

+44 (0)20 7852 4285
Dan.Smith@eu.jll.com